NPP constitutes coordination committee for Southern sector

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Staff Reporter
SHILLONG, Jan 09: The National People’s Party (NPP) 17-North Shillong Constituency recently elected office bearers of its coordination committee – Southern sector. The meeting of the NPP 17-North Shillong Constituency Committee, Southern Sector was held under the Chairmanship of Shaiphar Rani, at Umsohsun here in the city on Monday.
The office bearers include: Chairman – Bryan J. Kharbhih, Co-Chairman –Charlene Marak, Vice chairman – Dipanjan Paul, Isaq Masih and Abhishek Das, Secretary –Sudha Paswan, Treasurer –Arun Singh.

Area Organisers (Municipal Area) – Laxmi Chettri, Kalpana Sharma and Sarda Chettri; Area Organisers (Oakland) – Rajesh Singh, Vishal Deb Roy and  Saurab Deb; Area Organisers (M.L.A. Hostel), Arun Singh, Sweta Kaur, Sangeeta Gupta, Anita Gupta and Manisha Kaur; Area Organisers (Oakland PNT Colony) – Shivshankar Roy and Alisha Sewa; Area Organisers (Jail Road) -Avishek Paul, Prasanjit Paul, Arun Kaur, Tamol Kaur and Pranjal Dey; Area Organisers (Police Reserve) – Ephilda D. Sangma, Jiren B. Marak, Jinjina R. Marak and Rocitha D. Sangma
The party also urged its cadres to work together for the victory of the party candidate Erwin K Syiem Sutnga in the upcoming election.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here