HSPDP declares 8 candidates for upcoming polls

Written by Meghalaya Times. Posted in November 2012

Staff Reporter
Shillong, Nov 30: The Central Executive Committee (CEC) of the HSPDP on Thursday declared the names of eight candidates that will contest on party ticket in the upcoming Meghalaya poll.
Sitting Nongstoin legislator HS Lyngdoh will seek re-election from the Constituency, Enbin K Raswai  will contest from Mawkyrwat, K. Phalsting Pangniang from Rambrai Jyrngam, Witting Mawsor from Mawshynrut, Rangsyndor Syiem from Ranikor, Matsing Nongrum from Sohra, Pascal Lyngkhoi from Nongpoh and Dr. Fenela Lyngdoh Nonglait from Mawthadraishan.


FaceBook  Twitter